Contact Us

Rick Miramontez
President
Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Motto: “Everyday is opening night.”
rick@oandmco.com

Sarah Babin
Hometown: Lafayette, Louisiana
Motto: “Small victories.”
sarah@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x211

Molly Barnett
Vice President, Theater Division
Hometown: Miami, FL
Motto: “You can't build a reputation on what you're going to do.”
molly@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 X214

Scott Braun
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Motto: “Luck is when preparation meets opportunity. ”
scott@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x220

Jaron Caldwell
Hometown: Wherever my pillow is
Motto: “We are the music-makers, and we are the dreamers of dreams”
jaron@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x227

Michael Jorgensen
Hometown: København, Denmark and Barrington, Illinois
Motto: “Why not?”
michael@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x225

Patrick Lazour
Hometown: Boylston, Massachusetts
Motto: “Fill the unforgiving minute with sixty seconds worth of distance run.”
patrick@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x222

Chelsea Nachman
Hometown: Muttontown, New York
Motto: “The world owes you nothing if you settle down.”
chelsea@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x223

Ryan Ratelle
Hometown: Danielson, CT
Motto: “If you see a bandwagon, it's too late.”
ryan@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x230

Andy Snyder
Creative Director
Hometown: Buffalo, New York
Motto: “Eighty percent of success is showing up.”
andy@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x219

Matthew Troillett
Hometown: Columbus, OH
Motto: “The best place to be is the mountain base looking up.”
matthew@oandmco.com
(212) 695-7400 x215